Archive

Monthly Archives: May 2016

Do not let the lack of a valid Minnesota license keep you from gainful employment or housing opportunities.

We can assist you in regaining your driving privileges.  Our program is designed to lift suspense holds while you complete your requirements.  We give you the tools necessary to negotiate fine modification/reduction/dismissals to save you money on unpaid fines while keeping your license valid.

Get started today!
$100 Program Enrollment Fee

Drive with Pride
Central Midway Building
393 N Dunlap Street
Suite 740
St Paul, MN  55104
651-330-9144

#DrivewithPride

We offer a referral program to our clients: receive a SA gift card per paid referral.

If you and a friend sign-up together, you each receive $25 off your program enrollment. Not valid with any other offer.

Bring your receipt from Best Steakhouse on Victoria and receive $25 off your program enrollment fee.

We look forward to assist you in getting you legitimately back on the road.

#DrivewithPride

It’s a shame when people join the program,  but are not committed.

We do not waste the courts time.  It does not look favorable on a client at all.  You need to be valid, do not miss an appearance, and be on time.

Furthermore, if you have a scheduled appointment and do not show, that isn’t fair to the next client that could have taken your spot.

If you need to make a change, call us in advance. Do not just fail to show up.  2 missed appointments removes you from our program.  Be considerate of others time.

Drive with Pride
Central Midway Building
393 Dunlap Street N
Suite 740
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-330-9144

#DrivewithPride

So much to do to prepare for the week.

Who is going to come visit us this week and start working on getting their Minnesota driver’s license reinstated?

Accepting walk-ins Monday thru Friday until 10am to 5pm and Saturday 12pm to 4pm.

Central Midway Building
393 N Dunlap Street
Suite 740
St. Paul, MN  55104
651-330-9144

#DrivewithPride

image

Don’t you hate it when people cut in front of you, especially when they do not signal?

Signaling

When you wish to change lanes or make a turn, signal with an approved
signal device to inform other motorists of your intention. Signals are to be
activated at least 100 feet before you make the turn. Continue signaling until
you have completed the turn or lane change.

Hand and Arm Signals

During daylight hours, hand and arm signals may be used in addition to,
or instead of, turn signals. You may not use hand signals at night or while
driving a vehicle constructed or loaded so that hand signals are not visible

Please share to re-educate others.

image

How many have been arrested for driving without a license and insurance? Not to mention the hassle of getting your car impounded. 

You probably paid out around $1200 and still suspended, revoked or cancelled.

For a $100 program enrollment fee, you could be on your path to becoming valid and save $100s of dollars on fines.

Call Drive with Pride at 651-330-9144.
Or stop by between 10am and 5pm, Monday thru Friday and Saturday from 12pm to 4pm:

Central Midway Building
393 Dunlap Street N
Suite 740
St. Paul, MN 55104

#DrivewithPride

image